Members

Nominated members for the 2017-2019 period

Active members (sit Jan 2018)

Nominating country Name Email
EC LIAISON Christoph Steinebach christoph.steinebach@efpa.eu

AUSTRIA

Christian Korunka

christian.korunka@univie.ac.at

BELGIUM

Olivier Luminet

olivier.luminet@uclouvain.be

CZECH REPUBLIC

Filip Smolík

smolik@praha.psu.cas.cz

GERMANY

Andrea Abele Brehm

andrea.abele-brehm@fau.de

ITALY

Remo Job

remo.job@unitn.it

NORWAY

Anders Hovland

anders.hovland@uib.no

SPAIN

José Maria Prieto-Zamora

jmprieto@psi.ucm.es

SWEDEN

Ann-Charlotte Smedler

(and observer Promotion & Prevention)

acsr@psychology.su.se

TURKEY

Ümit Akirmak

umit.akirmak@bilgi.edu.tr

UNITED KINGDOM

Daryl O’Connor (convenor)

d.b.o'connor@leeds.ac.uk

RUSSIA

Sergey B. Malykh

malykhsb@mail.ru

     


Observers:

   
EFPSA Clara Chetcuti clarachetcuti94@gmail.com
EMDR Maria Lehnung info@maria-lehnung.de

 

 

 Corresponding members

CROATIA Vladimir Taksic vtaksic@ffri.hr
CYPRUS Georgia Panayiotou georgiap@ucy.ac.cy
DENMARK Knud-Erik Sabroe kesabroe@privat.dk
FINLAND Jari Lipsanen jari.lipsanen@helsinki.fi
LITHUANIA Antanas Kairys antanas.kairys@fsf.vu.lt
NORWAY Andreas Høstmælingen andreas@psykologforeningen.no